Frequently Asked Questions


Welcome to Beyond the Box Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Can an overseas team enter?

As an overseas group I understand that we are ineligible for the prize... but can we still enter?
asked Mar 3, 2015 in Eligibility by Beyond the Box

1 Answer

Thank you for your interest in the Competition. Unfortunately, while you could in theory still submit an entry, your entry would be disqualified, per the eligibility rules (, unless you have a U.S. team leader.

answered Mar 3, 2015 by Beyond the Box


National Science Foundation Logo    American Institute of Biological Scienes Logo