Frequently Asked Questions

 

Welcome to Beyond the Box Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Can an overseas team enter?

110 views
As an overseas group I understand that we are ineligible for the prize... but can we still enter?
asked Mar 3, 2015 in Eligibility by Beyond the Box

1 Answer

Thank you for your interest in the Competition. Unfortunately, while you could in theory still submit an entry, your entry would be disqualified, per the eligibility rules (https://beyondthebox.aibs.org/eligibility.html), unless you have a U.S. team leader.

answered Mar 3, 2015 by Beyond the Box

 

National Science Foundation Logo    American Institute of Biological Scienes Logo
...